Heart Dress

I really liked this dress when I saw it on ModCloth, which is significant because I have to sift through their stuff extensively before I find anything that actually looks like it would be flattering.

The front is rather boring,

Image

but the back is very pretty and is a very interesting and creative idea

Image

Although I agree with my mother that perhaps it would show a bit too much skin and would definitely be too short on my legs.

I’m also quite excited that interesting uses of lace and lace in general are in style lately, but at this point it feels very overdone, as everyone has hopped on the bandwagon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

